visitMons is open daily from 9.30 am to 5.30 pm in high season. On Sundays and public holidays (low season) from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm.

visitMons's main mission is the promotion of tourism, the region of Mons, leisure and business visits abroad and in Belgium.

visitMons includes the Tourism Office of the city of Mons, the Maison de Tourisme of the Region of Mons and the Grand-Large Marina, legally constituted individually as "Non-profit associations”. visitMons includes 12 communes: Boussu, Colfontaine, Frameries, Hensies, Honnelles, Jurbise, Lens, Mons, Quaregnon, Quévy, Quiévrain, Saint-Ghislain. The main missions of visitMons are:

* hospitality and information to the public

* distribution, promotion and communication

* data collection and statistical analysis

* the organisation of individual or group guided tours

* the sale of tickets and merchandising

* A team at your service!

 
Management
Natacha Vandenberghe, Manager -  natacha.vandenberghe@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405340
Michel Vasko, Assistant Manager -  michel.vasko@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405341
Nicola De Palma, adjunct-directeur - nicola.depalma@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405363
 
Administrative and financial management
Laurence Lerinckx -  laurence.lerinckx@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405342

Marketing – Communication – Press
Chief: Quentin Dardenne -  quentin.dardenne@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405349
Tiziana Pitzalis -  tiziana.pitzalis@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405351
 
Business development associate, Dutch-speaking market
Manon Crombois - manon.crombois@ville.mons.be (FR/NL/DE/EN)  - +32 (0) 65/405352

Greeters 
groupes@ville.mons.be

Mice
meetings@ville.mons.be
 
Trade department
Chief: Nadia Naccarella- nadia.naccarella@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405343
Benoît Van Caenegem -benoit.vancaenegem@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405344 (FR)
Jessica Celestri - jessica.celestri@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405352 (FR/IT)
Manisone Sundara - manisone.sundara@ville.mons.be (FR/DE/EN)

To contact the trade department, please use the email address: groupes@ville.mons.be

Reception, Call Center & Shop
Florine Agneessens - florine.agneessens@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405362

Aurélie Delaval (ticketing)
Thomas Gondry
Alexandre Abatte
Manuella Giambarresi
Chantal Carrette
Marie-Angélique Masson
Marine Babic
Manon Rondeau

To contact the department, please use the email address: info.tourisme@ville.mons.be

Shop

To contact the souvenirs shop, please use the email address: info.tourisme@ville.mons.be