visitMons is open daily from 9.30 am to 5.30 pm in high season. On Sundays and public holidays (low season) from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm.

visitMons's main mission is the promotion of tourism, the region of Mons, leisure and business visits abroad and in Belgium.

visitMons includes the Tourism Office of the city of Mons, the Maison de Tourisme of the Region of Mons and the Grand-Large Marina, legally constituted individually as "Non-profit associations”. visitMons includes 12 communes: Boussu, Colfontaine, Frameries, Hensies, Honnelles, Jurbise, Lens, Mons, Quaregnon, Quévy, Quiévrain, Saint-Ghislain. The main missions of visitMons are:

* hospitality and information to the public

* distribution, promotion and communication

* data collection and statistical analysis

* the organisation of individual or group guided tours

* the sale of tickets and merchandising

* A team at your service!

 
Management
Natacha Vandenberghe, Manager -  natacha.vandenberghe@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405340
Michel Vasko, Assistant Manager -  michel.vasko@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405341
 
Administrative and financial management
Laurence Lerinckx -  laurence.lerinckx@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405342
Perrine Vermeulen -  perrine.vermeulen@ville.mons.be

Observatoire du Tourisme Montois
Laure Wilmart -  laure.wilmart@ville.mons.be

Marketing – Communication – Press
Chief: Quentin Dardenne -  quentin.dardenne@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405349


Sophie Demeester-  sophie.demeester@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405352
Tamara Marinkovic -  tamara.marinkovic@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405350
Tiziana Pitzalis -  tiziana.pitzalis@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405351
 
Greeters 
Tamara Marinkovic - groupes@ville.mons.be

Mice
Sophie Demeester - sophie.demeester@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405352
 
Trade department
Chief: Nadia Naccarella- nadia.naccarella@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405343
Benoît Van Caenegem -benoit.vancaenegem@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405344 (FR)
Jessica Celestri - jessica.celestri@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405352 (FR/IT)
Hélène Rolland - helene.rolland@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405348 (FR/NL/EN)
Manisone Sundara - manisone.sundara@ville.mons.be (FR/DE/EN)

Accueil
Chief: Marie Lejeune - marie.lejeune@ville.mons.be
Thomas Gondry
Alexandre Abatte
Manuella Giambarresi
Chantal Carrette
Sarah Benabdelouahed
Marie-Angélique Masson
Aurélie Delaval

Shop

Chief: Aurélie Frébutte -  aurélie.frebutte@ville.mons.be - +32 (0) 65/405368